• Published: 30 July 2018
  • Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

    [Sic] · Slipknot

    Day Of The Gusano

    ℗ 2017 Knot Productions LLC, exclusively licensed to Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd.

    Released on: 2017-10-20

    Associated Performer, Vocals: Corey Taylor
    Associated Performer, Guitar: Jim Root
    Associated Performer, Guitar: Mick Thomson
    Associated Performer, Samples: Craig Jones
    Associated Performer, D J: Sid Wilson
    Associated Performer, Percussion: M. Shawn Crahan
    Associated Performer, Percussion: Chris Fehn
    Associated Performer, Bass Guitar: Alessandro Venturella
    Associated Performer, Drums: Jay Weinberg
    Producer: Miguel Tafich
    Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Juan Pablo Falluca
    Studio Personnel, Mixer: Jim Monti
    Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Stephen Marcussen
    Producer: Skip Williamson
    Producer: Brian Taylor
    Composer Lyricist: Michael Crahan
    Composer Lyricist: Sidney Wilson
    Composer Lyricist: Christopher Fehn
    Composer Lyricist: Paul Gray
    Composer Lyricist: Craig Jones
    Composer Lyricist: Nathan Jordison
    Composer Lyricist: Corey Taylor
    Composer Lyricist: Mickael Thomson

    Auto-generated by YouTube.
  • Video Clips Video Clips

Comments • 4