Butcher's Hook

  • Published: 05 December 2018
  • Provided to YouTube by Roadrunner Records

    Butcher's Hook · Slipknot

    All Hope Is Gone

    ℗ 2008 The All Blacks U.S.A., Inc. Issued under license to The All Blacks U.S.A., Inc. from Atlantic Records. Roadrunner Records is a registered trademark of The All Blacks B.V.

    Mixer: Colin Richardson
    Producer: Dave Fortman
    Producer: Slipknot
    Composer, Lyricist: Corey Taylor
    Composer, Lyricist: Joey Jordison
    Composer, Lyricist: M. Shawn Crahan
    Composer, Lyricist: Paul Gray

    Auto-generated by YouTube.
  • Video Clips Video Clips

Comments • 6